Afterworld -

Afterworld Biography

Melodic Power - Finland

Afterworld discography

Afterworld biography

Afterworld is a Finnish metal band, formed in 1993.

Afterworld was originally formed in 1993 in the city of Oulu, Finland as a hard rock / metal band. The band has released two albums, "Dark Side of Mind" (1998) and "Connecting Animals" (2000). Current line-up: Mika Kuokkanen (vocals), Petri Sääskö (guitars), Ville Koskela (guitars), Marko Salo (bass) and Jani Outinen (drums, keyboards).