Rawhead Rexx -

Rawhead Rexx Biography

Melodic Power - Germany

Rawhead Rexx discography

Rawhead Rexx biography

Rawhead Rexx are a German power metal/heavy metal band. The current members are guitarist and vocalist Juergen Volk, and bass player "Face". In August 2004, guitarist Rüdiger Fleck left the band, followed by drummer Dani Löble in February 2005, who left to join Helloween. Discography · Rawhead Rexx (2002) · Diary In Black (2004) German heavy metal musical groupsPower metal musical groups