Savage Crow -

Savage Crow Biography

Melodic Power - Germany

Savage Crow discography

Savage Crow biography

Savage Crow is melodic power metal band from Germany (Nuremberg, Bavaria). They formed in 2006 and in 2008 they self-released their debut album “Way of the Cross”.

The current line-up consists of:

Pini - Vocals
Betty - Vocals
Ivica Vidovoc - guitars
Markus Mantau - guitars
Gerald Zinnegger - bass